• Notifications Marchés et prix
      Afficher plus de
    • Modificateur du taux de change et de la langue
    • Paramètres de préférence
      Couleur de hausse/de baisse
      From- To time of the change range

    Gate.io Aide

    Support client / Ticket

    Enter keywords to find answers
    Gate.io > Aide > Transaction C2C > Mode d_emploi
    More article in the group
    A propos de Gate.io "Blue Check"
    Gate.io
    Mis à jour à : 10 days 12 hours ago
    Que signifie l'insigne "Blue Check" ?

    Afin d'améliorer l'expérience de l'utilisateur dans la section de commerce P2P de Gate.io, d'encourager et de maintenir la confiance entre les utilisateurs réguliers et les marchands, et aussi de promouvoir une expérience de commerce sûre, crédible, fluide et amicale pour tous les utilisateurs, Gate.io donne un badge bleu Vérifié aux marchands ayant un bon historique de commerce et une bonne réputation. Les marchands qualifiés seront affichés avec le badge "Vérification bleue" sur les listes de commande, pour indiquer qu'ils sont recommandés et reconnus par Gate.io.

    Exigences

    1. Doit compléter KYC1 et KYC2 et avoir un niveau VIP de 5 ou plus.
    2. Doit répondre aux exigences financières de Gate.io pour OTC.
    3. Au cours des trois derniers mois, aucun utilisateur P2P de Gate.io n'a signalé d'anomalie dans l'état du compte due à votre faute, d'annulation déraisonnable d'ordres et d'autres comportements malveillants de votre part.
    4. Engagement à effectuer des audits stricts de KYC et de lutte contre le blanchiment d'argent (AML) sur les parties à la transaction.
    5. Au cours des trois derniers mois, votre taux de satisfaction des utilisateurs a été de 80% ou plus.

    Privilèges "Blue Check" (chèque bleu)
    1. Un badge bleu "V" accrocheur sera affiché juste à côté de votre nom sur les listes de commande.
    2. Lorsqu'il y a un retard dans le traitement de la commande dû à la faute de l'utilisateur, si le montant de la transaction est dans la couverture de la marge du commerçant, le service clientèle de Gate.io effectuera immédiatement la transaction pour le commerçant vérifié.
    3. Services exclusifs en tête-à-tête et formation gratuite.
    4. Réponse rapide à vos commentaires et suggestions.
    5. Cadeaux : Marchandises exclusives de haute qualité et cadeaux d'anniversaire (Remarque : uniquement pour les marchands vérifiés supérieurs à VIP8).
    6. Limites de dépôt et de retrait : Si vous êtes sûr de la sécurité de votre propre compte, vous pouvez contacter votre agent du service clientèle exclusif pour augmenter les limites (après vérification de votre identité).

    Si l'un des cas suivants se produit, le commerçant sera disqualifié et perdra le badge "chèque bleu".
    •Le commerçant reçoit 7 avertissements dans les 30 jours.
    •Le commerçant ne coopère pas avec les agents du service clientèle pour traiter les commandes ou retarde délibérément le traitement des commandes.
    •Le commerçant contacte les utilisateurs par d'autres canaux que Gate.io pour facturer des frais supplémentaires.
    •Le marchand publie des annonces dans les chats de groupe et diffuse de fausses informations sur Gate.io.
    •Le marchand abuse verbalement, menace les autres utilisateurs de Gate.io ou a d'autres comportements agressifs.

    Comment demander à devenir un commerçant vérifié ?

    Si vous remplissez toutes les conditions (énumérées ci-dessus) pour devenir un commerçant vérifié avec le badge à carreaux bleus, veuillez remplir ce formulaire https://www.gate.io/questionnaire/730. Votre demande sera examinée dans les 3 jours ouvrables et si elle est approuvée, vous recevrez un badge à carreaux bleus.

    Règles pour les marchands vérifiés

    Les commerçants doivent toujours répondre aux demandes en temps utile et offrir un bon service aux utilisateurs réguliers. Les commerçants ne doivent jamais commettre d'actes malveillants ou frauduleux, ni annuler arbitrairement des commandes. Les bons commerçants doivent toujours garantir un paiement rapide, une libération rapide, un taux de satisfaction élevé, un faible taux d'annulation et un taux de réalisation élevé.

    1. Soyez responsable de vos propres commandes, confirmez le prix et la quantité de chaque commande avant de les afficher. Lorsque vous devez quitter votre appareil d'exploitation, veuillez vous mettre hors ligne ou annuler la commande à temps. Lorsque vous réaffichez un ordre, veuillez vérifier le prix actuel du marché.
    2. Veuillez vous familiariser avec les règlements des différents modes de paiement afin de pouvoir exécuter efficacement les commandes dans les délais impartis.
    3. Lorsque vous collectez de l'argent en tant que vendeur, veuillez vérifier le montant et les informations KYC en temps voulu, et libérez les pièces rapidement. Lorsque vous payez en tant qu'acheteur, veuillez effectuer le transfert à temps.
    4. N'hésitez pas à contacter le service clientèle ou à déposer une plainte à tout moment en cas de problème ou de conflit.
    5. Ayez un bon sens du service. Répondez toujours aux demandes en temps voulu et de manière polie.

    Inspections sur les marchands vérifiés

    Gate.io effectue des inspections de temps en temps. S'il s'avère qu'un commerçant vérifié viole les règles ci-dessus, ou que les plaintes des utilisateurs concernant le mauvais service d'un commerçant, les comportements malveillants ou frauduleux s'avèrent être valides, ou lorsque la carte d'un utilisateur est gelée en raison de la faute d'un commerçant, Gate.io a le droit de retirer immédiatement le badge "Blue Check" du commerçant.

    Régime de protection des intérêts pour les fonds gelés dans les transactions de gré à gré

    La plateforme de négociation OTC P2P Gate.io effectue les vérifications les plus strictes en matière de KYC, de dépôt et de retrait. Son système de retrait "T+1" aide efficacement à bloquer l'entrée de fonds illégaux. En tant que première plateforme OTC de ce secteur à mettre en œuvre le T+1, Gate.io offre aux utilisateurs une sécurité maximale des fonds.

    Notamment, certains marchands peuvent faire des échanges sur plusieurs plateformes et peuvent apporter les risques des autres plateformes à Gate.io. Pour améliorer encore l'expérience de négociation P2P des utilisateurs sur Gate.io OTC, nous fournirons un plan de protection des intérêts en cas de gel des fonds. Si les comptes bancaires des utilisateurs OTC (pas ceux des marchands) sont temporairement gelés pendant le commerce OTC sur Gate.io, nous fournirons un intérêt annuel de 5% pendant 180 jours et 10,000CNY par personne pour les commandes éligibles comme plan de protection. Détails du plan de protection des intérêts :

    1. Ne vise que les utilisateurs ordinaires de Gate.io OTC avec un marchand "Blue Check" comme contrepartie, à l'exclusion des traders et des marchands qui effectuent fréquemment des transactions en monnaie fiduciaire.
    2. Ne vise que les utilisateurs dont les fonds sont gelés depuis six mois ou plus, à l'exclusion de ceux dont les comptes sont dégelés automatiquement après 3 à 7 jours ;
    3. Les utilisateurs devront faire prouver par les autorités judiciaires que leurs comptes de réception sont gelés à cause des marchands qui paient l'utilisateur ; ou l'autorité judiciaire émet une assignation à Gate.io pour consulter les détails de la commande.
    4. Le compte de réception de l'utilisateur a été gelé pendant près de 3 mois, et l'utilisateur effectue uniquement des transactions sur la plateforme P2P de Gate.io, de sorte que la possibilité que le compte de l'utilisateur soit gelé en raison de transactions sur d'autres plateformes peut être exclue ;
    5. Gate.io a vérifié que le compte de paiement du commerçant a été gelé par la même autorité judiciaire, ou d'autres circonstances qui peuvent prouver que le compte de réception de l'utilisateur a été gelé pendant une demi-année ou plus causé par les actions de paiement d'un commerçant de Gate.io.

    Les utilisateurs qui répondent aux critères ci-dessus peuvent soumettre une demande de protection des intérêts pour la période pendant laquelle le compte est gelé. Pour faire cette demande, l'utilisateur devra fournir la preuve de déblocage émise par l'autorité judiciaire ou la banque après le déblocage du compte.

    Les utilisateurs qui remplissent les critères ci-dessus peuvent soumettre une demande de protection des intérêts pour la période pendant laquelle le compte est gelé. Pour faire cette demande, l'utilisateur devra fournir la preuve de déblocage délivrée par l'autorité judiciaire ou la banque après le déblocage du compte.

    Avis important

    1. Ces règles prendront effet à la date de leur publication et seront révisées de temps à autre. Les règles révisées prendront effet à la date à laquelle elles seront publiées après avoir été révisées ;
    2. Si vous n'êtes pas d'accord avec les règles ci-dessus et les règles révisées, veuillez cesser d'utiliser les services concernés ;
    3. Si vous continuez à utiliser les services concernés, il est considéré que vous comprenez et acceptez pleinement ces règles et les règles révisées ;
    4. Gate.io se réserve le droit de l'interprétation finale de ces règles.

    Déclaration spéciale

    Gate.io fournit la vérification des marchands "Blue Check" pour le commerce P2P basée sur le KYC des marchands, l'examen des actifs, les transactions historiques et le taux de satisfaction des utilisateurs. Cela ne signifie pas que Gate.io a crédité ou approuvé la crédibilité des marchands, ni ne représente une relation ou un partenariat entre Gate.io et les marchands. Gate.io arbitrera et fera office de médiateur dans les plaintes des utilisateurs, mais ne participera pas et n'interviendra pas dans les transactions et les litiges juridiques entre les contreparties du commerce de gré à gré. Gate.io promet de rendre des jugements indépendants, neutres et impartiaux conformément à ces règles. Cependant, comme Gate.io n'est pas une institution judiciaire et ne résoudra pas les litiges judiciaires, nous ne promettons pas d'assumer une quelconque responsabilité pour l'objectivité des résultats de la résolution des litiges.







    Vous ne trouvez pas la réponse à votre question ?Envoyez un ticket
    Retour en haut

    Gate.io > Aide > Search result

    search for “ ” returned: entries

    Vous ne trouvez pas la réponse à votre question ?Envoyez un ticket

    gate.io APP

    gate.io APP 2.0

    gate.io APP 2.0
    Télécharger
    langue et région
    taux de change

    Sélectionner la langue et la région

    • 简体中文
    • English
    • Tiếng Việt
    • 繁體中文
    • Español
    • Русский язык
    • Français
    • Deutsch
    • Português (Portugal)
    • ภาษาไทย
    • Indonesia
    • Türkçe
    • 日本語
    • عربي
    • Українська
    • Português (Brasil)
    • Nederlands

• Notifications Markets & Prices
      View more
    • Language & Exchange Rate Switch
    • Preference Settings
      Rise/fall colour
      Time of the change range (from - to)

    Gate.io Help Center

    Customer Support / Ticket

    Enter keywords to find answers
    Gate.io > Help Center > C2C Trade > Operating Instructions
    More article in the group
    About Gate.io "Blue Check"
    Gate.io
    Updated at:9 days 18 hours ago
    What the "Blue Check" Badge Means
    In order to improve user experience in Gate.io's P2P trading section, encourage and maintain trust between regular users and merchants, and also promote a safe, credible, smooth and friendly trading experience for all users, Gate.io gives a blue Verified badge to merchants with good trading history and reputation. Qualified merchants will be displayed with the "Blue Check" badge on order lists, to indicate that they are recommended and recognized by Gate.io.

    Requirements
    1. Must complete KYC1 and KYC2 and have a VIP level of 5 or above.
    2. Must meet Gate.io's financial requirements for OTC.
    3. In the past three months, no Gate.io P2P users have reported any account status abnormality due to your fault, unreasonable cancellation of orders and other malicious behaviors of yours.
    4. Commitment to conduct strict KYC and anti-money laundering (AML) audits on transaction parties.
    5. In the last three months, your user satisfaction rate has been 80% or above.

    "Blue Check" Privileges
    1. An eye-catching blue "V" badge will be displayed right next to your name on order lists.
    2. When there is a delay in order processing due to user's fault, if the transaction amount is within the coverage of the merchant's margin, Gate.io's customer service will immediately complete the transaction for the verified merchant.
    3. Exclusive one-to-one services and free training.
    4. Quick response to your feedback and suggestions.
    5. Gifts: Exclusive high-quality merch and birthday gifts (Note: Only for verified merchants above VIP8)
    6. Deposit and withdrawal limits: If you are confident about the security of your own account, you can contact your exclusive customer service agent to increase the limits (after verifying your identity).

    If any of the following occurs, a merchant will be disqualified and lose the "blue check" badge.
    •The merchant gets 7 warnings within 30 days.
    •The merchant does not cooperate with the customer service agents to process orders or deliberately delays the processing of orders.
    •The merchant contacts users through other channels outside Gate.io to charge extra fees.
    •The merchant posts advertisements in group chats and spread false information about Gate.io.
    •The merchant verbally abuses, threatens other Gate.io users, or has other aggressive behaviors.

    How to Apply to Become A Verified Merchant
    If you meet all of the requirements (listed above) to become a verified merchant with the blue check badge, please fill out this form https://www.gate.io/questionnaire/730. Your application will be reviewed in 3 business days and if approved, you will be granted a blue check badge.

    Rules for Verified Merchants
    Merchants should always respond to requests in a timely fashion and offer good service to regular users. Merchants must never perform any kind of malicious or fraudulent acts or arbitrarily cancel orders. Good merchants should always ensure fast payment, fast release, high satisfaction rate, low cancellation rate and high completion rate.

    1. Be responsible for your own orders, confirm the price and quantity of each order before posting them. When you must leave your operating device, please go offline or cancel the order in time. When re-posting an order, please check the current market price.
    2. Please familiarize yourself with the regulations of various payment methods to be able to efficiently complete orders within the valid time.
    3. When collecting money as a seller, please check the amount and KYC information in a timely manner, and release coins quickly. When paying as a buyer, please complete the transfer in time.
    4. Feel free to contact customer service or file a complaint at any time when there is a problem or conflict.
    5, Have a good sense of service. Always respond to requests in a timely, polite manner.

    Inspections on Verified Merchants
    Gate.io conducts inspections from time to time. If a verified merchant is found to violate the above rules, or users' complaints about a merchant's poor service, malicious or fraudulent behaviors are found to be valid, or when a user's card gets frozen due to a merchant's fault, Gate.io has the right to immediately remove the merchant's "Blue Check" badge.

    Interest Protection Scheme for Frozen Funds in OTC Trading
    Gate.io OTC P2P trading platform conducts the most strict KYC and deposit and withdrawal verification. Its "T+1" withdrawal scheme effectively helps block the inflow of illegal funds. As the first OTC platform in this industry to implement T+1, Gate.io provides users with maximum funds security.

    Notably, some merchants may be trading on multiple platforms and might bring risks of other platforms to Gate.io. To further improve users' P2P trading experience on Gate.io OTC, we will provide an interest protection scheme in case of funds getting frozen. If OTC users' (not merchants') bank accounts are temporarily frozen during OTC trading on Gate.io, we will provide 5% annual interest for up to 180 days and 10,000CNY per person for eligible orders as a protection plan. Details of the interest protection scheme:

    1. Only targets ordinary Gate.io OTC users with a "Blue Check" merchant as counterparty, excluding traders and merchants who conduct fiat currency transactions frequently.

    2. Only targets users whose funds are frozen for half a year or more, excluding those whose accounts are unfrozen automatically after 3-7 days;

    3. Users will need to have judicial authorities prove that their receiving accounts are frozen caused by merchants paying the user; or the judicial authority issues a writ to Gate.io for viewing order details.

    4. The user's receiving account has been frozen for nearly 3 months, and the user is only conducting transactions on Gate.io's P2P platform, so that the possibility that the user's account is frozen caused by trading on other platforms can be ruled out;

    5. Gate.io has verified that the payment account of the merchant was frozen by the same judicial authority, or other circumstances that can prove that the user's receiving account has been frozen for half a year or more caused by a Gate.io merchant paying actions.

    For users meeting the above criteria, they can submit an application for interest protection for the period while the account is frozen. To apply, the user will need to provide the unfreezing evidence issued by the judicial authority or bank after the account is unfrozen

    For users meeting the above criteria, they can submit an application for interest protection for the period while the account is frozen. To apply, the user will need to provide the unfreezing evidence issued by the judicial authority or bank after the account is unfrozen,

    Important Notice
    1. These rules shall take effect from the date they are released and will be revised from time to time. The revised rules shall take effect from the date they are released after being revised;
    2. If you do not agree with the above rules and the revised rules, please stop using the relevant services further;
    3. If you continue to use the relevant services, it is deemed that you fully understand and accept these rules and the revised rules;
    4. Gate.io reserves the right of final interpretation of these rules.

    Special Statement
    Gate.io provides the "Blue Check" merchant verification for P2P trading based on the merchants' KYC, asset review, historical transaction and user satisfaction rate. It does not mean that Gate.io has credited or endorsed the credibility of merchants, nor represent any relationship or partnership between Gate.io and merchants. Gate.io will arbitrate and mediate in users' complaints, but will not participate or intervene in transactions and legal disputes between the counterparties of OTC trading. Gate.io promises to make independent, neutral, and impartial judgments in accordance with these rules. However, as Gate.io is not a judicial institution and will not solve judicial disputes, we do not promise to assume any responsibility for the objectivity of the results of solving the disputes.










    Can't find the answer you want?Submit a Ticket
    Back to top

    Gate.io > Help Center > Search Results

    search for “ ” returned: entries

    Can't find the answer you want?Submit a Ticket

    gate.io APP

    gate.io APP 2.0

    gate.io APP 2.0
    Download
    language and region
    exchange rate

    Select language and region

    • 简体中文
    • English
    • Tiếng Việt
    • 繁體中文
    • Español
    • Русский язык
    • Français
    • Deutsch
    • Português (Portugal)
    • ภาษาไทย
    • Indonesia
    • Türkçe
    • 日本語
    • عربي
    • Українська
    • Português (Brasil)
    • Nederlands