• 平台通知 交易行情
      查看更多
    • 語言&匯率
    • 偏好設置
      漲跌顏色
      漲跌幅起始時間

    Gate.io 幫助中心

    客戶支持 / 常見問題解答

    請輸入問題關鍵字,找到答案
    More article in the group
    结构性理财须知
    Gate.io
    更新於:58 天 2 小时之前
    结构性理财是一种由固定收益产品和期权等金融衍生品组合而成的新型金融产品。相较于传统的活期、定期产品而言,结构性理财产品在原有固定收益的基础上叠加了衍生品组合的风险与收益。因此,结构性理财产品的到期收益率不固定,一般由挂钩资产的价格表现决定。根据其风险水平,结构性理财可分为保本型进取型两种。

    目前,Gate.io上线的结构性理财产品主要是鲨鱼鳍理财,均属保本型,风险相对较小。

    什么是鲨鱼鳍

    一种保本型结构性理财产品,收益曲线结构酷似鲨鱼鱼鳍露出水面。本质是一种期权衍生品,又称为敲出期权(knock-out options)。鲨鱼鳍理财上线时会根据行情波动情况确定标的币种、认购上限、锁仓期限等产品参数,唯有最后获得的利息是不固定的。而利息的获得取决于理财期间目标币种的价格是否超出(涨破/跌出)价格区间。若没有超出,则可以获得较高的年化收益,若超出,也有保底的收益。
    Gate.io结构性理财现有的鲨鱼鳍产品有每日鲨鱼鳍、看涨宝、看跌宝。

    什么是每日鲨鱼鳍

    Gate.io每日鲨鱼鳍理财是一种保本型理财产品,其上线时间、理财币种、锁仓期限很灵活。 Gate.io 将不定时开售每日鲨鱼鳍理财产品,支持多种主流币理财,锁仓及年化选项更多、更丰富。
    每日鲨鱼鳍理财收益模式:在一定时间内,若没有超出(涨破/跌出)价格区间,则可以得到较高的年化收益;若超出价格区间也有保底的收益。

    什么是看涨宝

    看涨宝(原“看涨鲨鱼鳍”)是一种保本型理财产品,投资者可以采用产品规定的本位币买入产品,根据标的观测价格与价格区间的对比关系来确定到期年化收益率进行计息,到期时进行结算赎回本息,不支持提前赎回。
    看涨宝有3种收益形式,获得高收益的可能性极大。看涨宝的收益模式是在一定时间内,若始终介于价格区间下限和上限之间,则可以获得较高年化收益率;若期间有过敲出行为,也有机会获得中档收益率,且至少可以获得保本收益率。和看跌宝收益模式的趋势相反,适合看涨行情。

    什么是看跌宝

    看跌宝(原“看跌鲨鱼鳍”)是一种保本型理财产品,投资者可以采用产品规定的本位币买入产品,根据标的观测价格与价格区间的对比关系来确定到期年化收益率进行计息,到期时进行结算赎回本息,不支持提前赎回。
    看跌宝有3种收益形式,获得高收益的可能性极大。看跌宝收益模式是在一定时间内,若始终介于价格区间下限和上限之间,则可以获得较高年化收益率;若期间有过敲出行为,也有机会获得中档收益率,且至少可以获得保本收益率。和看涨宝收益模式的趋势相反,适合看跌行情。

    什么是观测价格机制

    Gate.io结构性理财观测机制是指观测价格在指定时间段是否敲出了区间,若在观测期间未敲出,即便非观测期间有过价格敲出行为,也会被视为理财未敲出。使用价格观测机制,用户获得理财高收益率的可能性会更大。
    * 敲出指价格超出(大于或小于)对应区间
    找不到想要的答案?您可以發起提問
    返回頂部

    Gate.io > 幫助中心 > 搜索結果

    為你找到 “ ” 的相關結果:

    找不到想要的答案?您可以發起提問

    gate.io APP

    下載 gate.io 手機 App 2.0

    數字資產交易,更便捷、更安全、更穩定
    立即下載
    語言及地區
    匯率

• Notifications Markets & Prices
      View more
    • Language & Exchange Rate Switch
    • Preference Settings
      Rise/fall colour
      Starting time for price change

    Gate.io Help Center

    Customer Support / Ticket

    Enter keywords to find answers
    Gate.io > Help Center > HODL & Earn > Structured Products
    More article in the group
    All About Structured Products
    Gate.io
    Updated at:45 days 23 hours ago
    Structured products are prepackaged investments that include assets linked to interest and derivatives. Compared with traditional current and term products, structured products feature the risks and returns of derivatives on the basis of the originally fixed income. Therefore, the yield to maturity of structured products is not fixed but generally varies with the price of the underlying assets. Structured products can be divided into principal guaranteed and aggressive types as per the risk level.

    Currently, what is listed on Gate.io are SharkFin products. All are capital-guaranteed and low-risk ones. Users can participate and earn guaranteed returns.

    What's SharkFin?

    Gate.io SharkFin products are a type of capital-guaranteed structured product. It is called SharkFin because the yield curve resembles that of a shark's fin sticking out of the water. It is essentially an option derivative, also known as knock-out options. When SharkFin is listed, product parameters such as the target currency, subscription limit, and lock-up period will be determined according to the market. What is fixed is only the final interest. The interest earned depends on whether the price of the target currency goes beyond (falls below/rises above) the price range during the investment period. If it does, investors can get a higher annualized income, and if it does not, investors can still obtain a guaranteed return.

    Gate.io currently has listed Daily SharkFin, Bullish SharkFin, and Bearish SharkFin products.

    What's Daily SharkFin?

    Gate.io Daily SharkFin product is a type of capital-protected product. As a product offering more flexible and richer options, it supports a wider range of mainstream currencies and provides more options for the lock-up period and annualization than other types of SharkFin products. Moreover, it is launched more regularly.

    Daily SharkFin product's yield mode: within a certain period of time, if the price stays within (not break/fall out) the per-specified price range, users can earn a higher annualized yield rate. If the price exceeds the price range, users can still obtain a guaranteed return.

    What's Bullish SharkFin?

    Gate.io's Bullish SharkFin is also a type of capital-protected product. Investors can subscribe to the product based on the supported underlying currencies. The APR at maturity is determined based on the comparison between the observed price of the target currency and the price range. Interest is calculated, and the principal and interest will be settled and redeemed at maturity. Early redemption is not supported.

    Bullish SharkFin return mode: Within a certain period of time, if the price always stays within the price range, investors will obtain a high yield rate; once a knockout happens to the product, investors still have a chance to get a medium yield and can at least obtain a guaranteed rate of return. Opposite to the profit mode of Bearish SharkFin, Bullish SharkFin is suitable for a bull market.

    What's Bearish SharkFin?

    Gate.io's Bearish SharkFin is a type of capital-protected product. Investors can subscribe to the product based on the supported underlying currencies. The APR at maturity is determined based on the comparison between the observed price of the target currency and the price range. Interest is calculated, and the principal and interest will be settled and redeemed at maturity. Early redemption is not supported.

    Gate.io's Bearish SharkFin product has 3 return models. Investors are very likely to obtain high returns. Bearish SharkFin product return mode: Within a certain period of time, if the price always stays within the lower and upper price limits, investors can obtain a high yield rate; if a knockout happens during the period, investors will have a chance to earn a medium rate of return and will at least get a guaranteed yield. Its profit mode, opposite to that of the Bullish SharkFin product, is suitable for a bearish market.

    What is Gate.io's price observation mechanism?

    Gate.io's price observation mechanism is used to observe whether the price has knocked out the price range within a specified time period, not during the whole holding period. According to this mechanism, it is only regarded as a knockout when the price is not in the price range during the observation period; otherwise, it is not treated as a knockout. This price observation mechanism makes it more likely for investors to obtain high returns.
    *Knockout means the price doesn't fall in (rises above or falls below) the price range.
    Can't find the answer you want?Submit a Ticket
    Back to top

    Gate.io > Help Center > Search Results

    search for “ ” returned: entries

    Can't find the answer you want?Submit a Ticket

    gate.io APP

    gate.io APP 2.0

    gate.io APP 2.0
    Download
    language and region
    exchange rate
    Survey with rewards
    Participate in a survey, Win a reward of 20USDT
    Start survey
    Survey with rewards
    Participate in a survey, Win a reward of 20USDT